July Fun Run/Walks

We have a lot of fun run/walks to choose from every week!

Wednesday, July 1: Eau Gallie Library Pier Melbourne: 6:00pm – Swim & Run or just one!

Thursday, July 2: Running Zone: 6:00pm – Cold drinks after the run/walk!

Saturday, July 4th! DON’T FORGET ABOUT FIRECRACKER 5K!

Monday, July 6:  Pizza Gallery & Grill at the Avenue Viera:  6:00pm FREE PIZZA!

Wednesday, July 8: Eau Gallie Library Pier Melbourne: 6:00pm – Swim & Run or just one!

Thursday, July 9: Running Zone: 6:00pm – Start at RZ – END AT LONGDOGGERS!  Get a                                                                                FREE BEER or 1/2 off an appetizer!

Monday, July 13:  Pizza Gallery & Grill at the Avenue Viera:  6:00pm – Cold drinks after on                                                                                  the back patio!

Wednesday, July 15: Eau Gallie Library Pier Melbourne: 6:00pm – Swim & Run or just                                                                                         one!

Thursday, July 16: Running Zone: 6:00pm – Cold drinks after the run/walk!

Monday, July 20:  Pizza Gallery & Grill at the Avenue Viera:  6:00pm – Cold drinks on                                                                                       the back patio!

Wednesday, July 22: Eau Gallie Library Pier Melbourne: 6:00pm – Swim & Run or just                                                                                         one!

Thursday, July 23: Running Zone: 6:00pm – Cold drinks after the run/walk!

Monday, July 27:  Pizza Gallery & Grill at the Avenue Viera:  6:00pm – Cold drinks after on                                                                                  the back patio!

Wednesday, July 29: Eau Gallie Library Pier Melbourne: 6:00pm – Swim & Run or just                                                                                         one!

Thursday, July 30: Running Zone: 6:00pm – FREE PIZZA, $1 BEERS AND LOTS OF                                                                                            GIVEAWAYS!!

Open

Register for the 2019-2020 Running Zone Foundation Race Series | June Special: 20% off sandals with shoe purchase!